Benjamin Trommler

Geschäftsführer

trommler@otherguys.de
+49 177 | 4 065 847


Friedrich De Philipp

Geschäftsführer

dephilipp@otherguys.de
+49 179 | 6 729 191


Peggy Neugärtner

Vertrieb Mitte-Ost
Innendienst

neugaertner@otherguys.de
+49 170 | 6 625 972


Marcel Stadelmann

Vertrieb Süd

stadelmann@otherguys.de
+49 160 | 7 793 095


Christian Pawlowski

Retail National
Vertrieb Hessen

pawlowski@otherguys.de
+49 176 | 89 072 900


David Barth

Vertrieb Süd-West

barth@otherguys.de
+49 175 | 2 306 761


Aneta Tobor

Vertrieb Berlin

tobor@otherguys.de
+49 174 | 2 405 974


Maximilian Schulz

Vertrieb Berlin

schulz@otherguys.de
+49 171 | 5 597 803


Alexander Schleeweiß

Vertrieb Köln – NRW

schleeweiss@otherguys.de
+49 170 | 5 971 777


Lasse Reusch

Vertrieb Hamburg – Nord

reusch@otherguys.de
+49 171 | 5 597 803